Date: 
Repeats every week 16 times except Thu Oct 17 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020.
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 19:15 to 20:00
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 19:15 to 20:00

FIGURE SKATING LESSONS ARE $110 PER KID. THERE ARE USED SKATES AT THE ARENA IF YOUR KIDS WANT TO TRY THEM OUT BEFORE BUYING A PAIR. PLEASE TALK TO JON OR STAN AT THE ARENA.