Date: 
Repeats every week 16 times except Thu Oct 17 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020.
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:15
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:15

POWER SKATING LESSONS ARE $110 PER KID FOR THE YEAR. THE ARENA HAS SOME USED SKATES IF KIDS WANT TO TRY THEM OUT. PLEASE TALK TO STAN OR JON AT THE ARENA.