Date: 
Repeats every week 17 times except Tue Oct 29 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 20:15 to 21:45
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 20:15 to 21:45