Date: 
Repeats every week 19 times except Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019.
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 19:45 to 20:45
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 19:45 to 20:45